Customer Reviews

Read our 5 Star Customer Reviews before you book your next camper van holiday

Enjoy full Scottish Breakfast from the comfort of a VW Campervan on your campervan holiday

Hire our campervan and enjoy a Full Scottish Breakfast in your campervan

Customer satisfaction is of paramount importance to us and the reviews from our customers are testimony to the personal care and advise we offer, as well as the quality of our camper vans.  Whether you are new to holidaying in a camper van, or have never visited Scotland before, we are on hand with advise and support to ensure that you have a relaxing and memorable camper van holiday and get the most out of your tour around Scotland.   Our campervans have been thoughtfully kitted out with everything you need for your camper van holiday and our pricing includes all essential equipment to allow for easy booking and payment of your holiday.  Take a look at our customer reviews below and on our Trip “Advisor Page by clicking here. 


Jackie – England – November 2018 (5 / 5)

Absolutely Amazing ! Don’t look anywhere else !

5* service from enquiries to collection of camper. Nothing is too much trouble for Liz and Ivan. They really have a fantastic business model. The client is No 1 . In a world when customer service seems to be dwindling , this thriving business could teach the bigger travel companies a thing or two. Luxurious campers, sumptuous bedding, lavish interiors. You really don’t feel your in a camper , more like a mini 5* Hotel room. I spent 5 nights with my eldest daughter (14), we had so much fun on the open roads, visiting many undiscovered places , take it day by day. You can be as busy or chilled as you like. Liz and Ivan have some great holiday routes and will also help plan your itinerary to suit. If you like the personal service and individual touches, book four seasons. We have booked campers before and we won’t book anywhere else now. It’s an adventure , the camper gives you lots of freedom to explore , park up and take in the scenery . Thanks for looking after us Liz and Ivan xx


Mary – England – November 2018   (5 / 5)

Amazing Experience, great price – Four Seasons Covered everything

My partner and I took a three night trip in a campervan over the Easter Break in 2018 with Four Seasons. We did not know what to expect as it was out first time hiring a van. On arrival we discovered we had a brand new VW van and Four Seasons really thought of everything we could possible need. We were shown how to operate everything in the van, and the van really did have everything! A fridge, heater, water, hobs, table, lights, not to mention all the extras provided by Four Seasons which included a starter pack of essential which included much more than you would expect. We could of turned up with just our clothes and we were good to go. There was bedding, towels, BBQ including outside tables and chairs and tools and cutlery / crockery and pans etc. This all made for an excellent stress free trip. We were given suggestions on where to visit and maps and were also told to call any time should we hit any problems (which we didn’t because Four Seasons had already thought of everything). In regards to places to visit I would recommend Arisaig beach – amazing white sand and turquoise water and the views on route are amazing. Stop at Fort William on route and do the Steal Falls walk if you enjoy a good hike. We went on to Aviemore after and stayed on a gorgeous campsite named Glenmore, another amazing spot with a lake one side and snowy mountains to the other where you can take the funicular railway to the top and enjoy the views from the cafe – you can also ski if you are into that – we just had a coffee!! Next day we traveled down and stayed at Loch Lomond, one of our favourite spots in Scotland, also highly recommended and it was close to where we were dropping off the van. Highly recommend Four Seasons to anyone.


Catherine- England – November 2018  (5 / 5)

Best way to hire a camper van

Hired a Jobl van from Four Seasons Campers for a week. We had an amazing, if rainy, week made so much better by an amazing service from Liz and Ivan. Collecting the van was really easy, it was equipped with everything you could need for a Scottish holiday and absolutely no hidden costs. We loved exploring Scotland in the van and all the tips and recommendations from Liz and Ivan were greatly appreciated. We’ll be back – wouldn’t hire a van from anywhere else!


John – Australia – November 2018    (5 / 5)

Just Wonderful

Back home for some weeks now. Photo albums printed, poster prints ready for framing. A wonderful holiday to south west Scotland and the Outer Hebrides made possible by Four Seasons Campers.

The VW camper was beautifully prepared, clean and well equipped. This our fourth hire of a motor home in the UK and the first with Four Seasons. We decided the larger vehicles we went for in the past were just too much trouble to manoeuvre on the narrow roads and difficult to park in towns so much so that they took the edge off the day. The VW solved this especially on the ferries between islands.

The camper came with everything we needed, the bed was comfortable, storage adequate. Liz and Ivan stored some unneeded gear for us while we were away which made life on the road even easier.

Pick up and drop off was smooth and easy

Would we do it again with Four Seasons? Tomorrow if we could!


John – England – November 2018   (5 / 5)

Excellent quality van and backup from the owners. They allowed early pickup and drop off as it was low season. I can highly recommend them. A bonus was the price when compared to other operators was excellent, especially since they are 2018 vans.


Alex – California – October 2018  (5 / 5)

We’ve rented camper vans from several other companies over the years. Liz and Ivan are at the top. Excellent communication from start to end. High end and well maintained campers. No surprises; all included. Friendly and helpful advice. Liz and Ivan are rare entrepreneurs who built a business around their passion. It shows. Five stars.Campervan Holiday in Scotland


Jenny-England- October 2018  (5 / 5)

What a wonderful experience” 

This was our first campervan holiday and we found booking with Liz was so easy and she was so helpful with all forms of information including several different routes that we could take plus places to visit and places to stay. The campervan was fantastic and supplied with everything that you could possibly think of and need during your holiday. On arrival at Glasgow airport we were met by Ivan and a friendly and very informative handover was done. Off we went. After our first day of beautiful views and castles we stopped at Oban campsite, which Liz had recommended. We popped the roof up and set ourselves up for our first night. The campervan was very comfortable. Everything worked beautifully and we were surprised how roomy and comfortable we found the campervan. We had a wonderful week’s holiday. The weather was, as expected for September, changeable but it didn’t deter us and we had great fun. Currently we have a boat which we don’t have time to use because we are restricted with weather and tides etc, etc. We were so impressed with the campervan that we now have the boat up for sale and, if we are successful in selling it, we will be looking for a campervan of our own. But if we are not successful in getting our own campervan we will definitely be back booking with Four Seasons and would highly recommend them to anybody.


Caroline-France-October 2018   (5 / 5)

“Such a wonderful experience”

We rented a van with Liz and Ivan to travel in the Highlands and we had a wonderful time! Their vans are perfect, well furnished, cozy. And Liz and Ivan are very nice. Very hepful before the trip answering all my questions and very accomodating for pickup and checkout time. We stayed the first night at their b&b, the place is very nice and the breakfast absolutely amazing. If you plan to travel in Scotland and rent a campervan, don’t hesitate just go for them!


                                                                               Book your campervan today


Rozmin-England-October 2018  (5 / 5)

“Scotland in a VW Campervan”

Our very first camping trip of any sort. Liz was amazing and so very helpful. We drove up to Skye and then Applecross and then to Fort William and back to Four Seasons to drop off over 4 days. The VW is well kitted out and good fun. Tip Don’t take too much food with you – much easier to eat locally. We would definitely do it again. Liz and Ivan are great people to deal with and they look after their VW’s.


Andy-Scotland-September 2018  (5 / 5)

“Great van, Ivan and Liz thought of everything”

Took a van with our 2 kids to Mull for a long weekend. What an amazing time, van life is great. Mull was awesome with cool (free) camp sites. The kids just loved it. The van has everything you need, Ivan and Liz really have thought of everything, even the things you didn’t know you needed. Thank you. Now looking to buy our own van!


Mervyn-England-September 2018 

“Wow-the best campervan hire experience..!!”

Liz and Ivan go the extra mile to ensure this is the best campervan hire experience. Attention to detail and friendly/efficient service were par excellence.Highly recommended.


Karen-Canada-September  2018  (5 / 5)

I can’t say enough good things about our experience with Four Seasons. The Campervan was PERFECT, better than what we expected. They were both so lovely, helpful and a pleasure to communicate with. Full of recommendations and insight and just incredibly friendly. The van itself was immaculate, everything in perfect working order and clear instructions on everything. Having the Campervan was by far our favourite part of our entire vacation. We would absolutely do this again if we came back to the UK. THANK YOU!!

 
Jon-England-July 2018   (5 / 5)
 
 
Many good points about this trips. 

Great location for picking up the van with access to anywhere in Scotland.
– Van in great condition and worked perfectly.
– Everything you would need was included. 
– No hassle with the pick up and drop off. Liz and Ivan are lovely. 
– V easy to drive on West Coast single track roads, on and off ferries etc.


Claire-Scotland-July 2018   (5 / 5)

 
This was our first campervan experience and everything about it was excellent. Will definitely book again with Four Seasons. Liz and Ivan were very professional, approachable and likeable. Who wouldn’t want to rent from them? Liz made the booking and all admin side easy, the van itself was amazing (brand new vehicle, spotless on collection, with lovely personel touches such as cosy soft blankets, on board diary to share adventures ) and Ivan was great explaining all we needed to know about the van to get us set off on our travels. We felt reassured and fully supported should something go wrong. Our holiday was great, overall an amazing experience. Thank you!

 
Maureen-Scotland-July 2018   (5 / 5)
 
 
I can highly recommend Four Seasons for a very personal and professional approach. Nothing was too much trouble and the camper can itself was fantastic. We did not want to bring it back. The California Ocean took us very comfortably round the NC500 and travelled 900 miles of tricky roads. It had everything we needed for our week and as novices we thoroughly enjoyed our holiday. The camper van attracted a lot of attention and we gave many guide tours to fellow campers. All and all a very positive experience from start to finish.

View our California Campervans


 
John-England-June 2018  (5 / 5)
 
 
Top quality camper with excellent specifications (2018 VW Highline Jöbl). The collection handover was comprehensive and very informative. Lots of useful info provided in advance of the pick up. 4 Seasons are very enthusiastic and knowledgeable, tips on some excellent, picturesque camping locations followed. 

I’d have no problem recommending them. A memorable holiday.


Rachel – England – April 2018  (5 / 5)

 
We hired a van for four nights to travel around the Western Highlands and loved it so much we had to extend our holiday. This is, without a doubt, the best way to see and experience the breathtakingly beautiful, rugged wilderness of Scotland. Liz and Ivan were very welcoming and the 2018 VW Jobl Campervan was impeccably clean and a joy to drive. We will certainly be returning for more adventures and would highly recommend the Four Seasons experience.
 

 
Chris – England – April 2018  (5 / 5)
 
 
Liz and Ivan were perfect “hosts” and well worth every 5* review they have received. From the initial email to enquire about the booking, to our collection and drop off at Balloch station before and after our short break, communication was great. The VW Campers themselves are spot on and having done plenty of research before our holiday know that they can’t be touched on price or “all inclusive” deal. Everything from the teabags and kettle to the the fold up chairs and bbq, most if not all of what you need is included in the price. Others I looked at wanted additional money. We’ll definitely be back.
 

 
Mark – England – April 2018  (5 / 5)
 
We hired sandy for a 7 day trip over easter. Excellent service from Liz & Ivan, from the booking process to advice with planning on our route around the nc500 to the hand overs. Camper van was well equipped and lovely to drive. The night heater came in very handy on a couple of occasions. Really couldn’t fault our Four Seasons Camper experience for our first adventure around the highlands. Would definitely recommend and will book again when we come back to explore more of Scotland. Thank you both for making it a great & unforgettable experience
 

 
Kath – Scotland – April 2018  (5 / 5)
 
We are just back from a wonderful three day trip around Ardnamurchan in a Four Seasons Campervan. The facilities in the van were great and Liz and Ivan were a pleasure to deal with. We will definitely be back for another road trip soon!
 

Monica-Scotland-March 2018  (5 / 5)

“Great introduction to easy camping” 

We were first time to this and not sure what to expect so just booked for a 4 day hire. We picked up our camper van from Liz and Ivan, and Ivan took us through all the details of getting the roof up and the bed down etc. It wasn’t just that the van was pristine – but they have thought of everything. It was beautifully appointed with good stuff so you never felt you were slumming it! From the practical point of view Liz had already provided us with tried and tested road trip plans with recommendations along the way, so we had an idea of where we would go beforehand. We found the van easy to drive and even managed the famous “Bealach na Ba” mountain pass over the Applecross. Great trip all round and fabulous service from Liz and Ivan


View our extensive quality campervan equipment


Malcolm – Northern Ireland – November 2018  (5 / 5)

 
Really well equipped, easy to drive and use camper. Excellent comprehensive and accurate information supplied on website and excellent friendly service.
 

2017 Camper van Reviews


Ivan – Spain – October 2017  (5 / 5)

We had an amazing experience with Liz and Ivan, Scotland was really beautiful and being able to explore it in the campervan was definetiely something unforgettable. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a great time with the best equipped campers out there!


Gemma- England – September 2017  (5 / 5)

Wow what can I say…our trip was fantastic, Nc500 and more. Beautiful views, stunning locations, and we very lucky with the weather � but it all topped off with your awesome campervans. So much so I have van envy �

You both are a credit to your business; fantastic from start to finish, and I have no hesitation to highly recommend Four Seasons Campervans.

I hope to hire again, unless we can magic enough money to buy one �

Thanks again for making our trip so memorable!


Sue – England – September 2017  (5 / 5)

Spent a wonderful week with “Mel”. There wasn’t a thing that I would change at all except for possibly not needing the chemical loo. Went to all the beautiful places on my bucket list like Glencoe and Glen Nevis and laughed until our sides ached. What a wonderful week. Great service Liz and fantastic vehicle, carry on the good work. A holiday of a lifetime!


Marie-Gaelle – France – September 2017   (5 / 5)

We traveled with family, two adults and a child of 9 years, 15 days in Scotland.
The rental of the van was absolutely perfect. Everything needed was present (sheets, towels, and departure package), the van was like new.
Liz and her husband were very helpful and very good advice about the circuit to achieve.
As for Scotland … what a wonderful and wild country, we loved meet us “alone in the world,” and for this van is ideal.
It was 25 years since I dreamed of a trip to campeervan, I was conquered, it remains only to take the next step, to have our own van!
Do not hesitate to make full trust Four Seasons Campervan.


Trip Advisor Review from Phyll – England – August 2017   (5 / 5)

“Camper Van Adventure”

We decided to do something different and hired a camper van to allow some freedom and to visit as many sights as possible in 7 days. The experience was fantastic and I can highly recommend hiring from Four Seasons Campers. Liz even provided help planning a route and things for us to see and do. The driving and setting up was easy and really good fun for us as camper van novices. The camper van is very comfortable and was fully stocked with everything required to make the trip memorable for myself, husband and teenage daughter. We moved on somewhere different every day, never got lost due to the integral sat nav and even went on the ferry to Harris and Lewis which I would thoroughly recommend. Can’t wait to do it again!


Trip Advisor Campervan review from Frederik – Germany – August 2017   (5 / 5)

 “Well equipped camper.  Perfect for exploring Scotland!”
 
“We had a great time travelling around Scotland with Cammy the VW Campervan. Very comfortable and well equipped and quite economical regarding fuel consumption. Perfect size for Scotland’s narrow roads. Got some great travel tips from Liz which helped a lot finding lovely places around Scotland. Highly recommended!”
 

Trip Advisor Campervan Review from Alberto – Italy- August 2017  (5 / 5)

Tour Scotland's spectacular coast line on your next campervan holiday“Beautiful”

“The campervan is of measurements and performance suitable for a continually traveling holiday throughout Scotland. The owners right away are kind and helpful for any questions and needs.”

 


Trip Advisor Campervan Review from David and Amanda – Scotland – June 2017   (5 / 5)
 
 “North Coast 500 in a Campervan”
the North coast 500 offers a wonderful and exciting campervan holiday

Lochs and Mountains of Scotland

 
“My wife and I hired one of Four Seasons Campers VW campervans to travel the NC500 route. The trip was amazing & is possibly best experienced with the freedom & flexibility a small campervan like the VW offers.  Having previously hired a vintage VW campervan from somewhere else (& possibly not the best example of one), we wanted the comfort & reliability a new model offers.   Four Seasons have 3 new VW’s to hire and we weren’t disappointed – all their vans are converted by Jobl &, as you would expect, are fitted out to a very high standard.  From the welcome & hand over to the return, we had no issues – the proprietors are a lovely couple & I would definitely recommend hiring from them – you won’t be sorry.”

Trip Advisor camper van review from Karen and Robert  – England – June 2017   (5 / 5)
 
“Great trip, Great Camper Van”
The campervan was brand new, looked amazing and all worked as it should.  Liz was very helpful in showing us how everything worked and had taken the time to produce a great itinerary for our trip around the western coast, giving us a lot of great inspiration to plan our trip. We saw some beautiful sights and have great memories of touring such a great country.  We would not hesitate to recommend Liz and Four Seasons Campers and we hope one day to be able to tour Scotland again 

Trip Advisor campervan review from Steve – England – June 2017   (5 / 5)

Excellent campervan holiday in Scotland“Mobility par excellance!”

The trip in the Camper van was excellent, very helpful staff and the the camper van was bang up to date being a 2017 new model. Lots of nice touches by the supply of tea, coffee, quality Scottish shortbread biscuits and cafetiere.

Thank you very much for a good time”

 


Trip Advisor  Camper Van Review from Jackie – England – May 2017   (5 / 5)

 “Amazing experience”

Hired the campervan as a surprise for a special birthday. From first initial contact Liz was very helpful. She had included a lot of extras that others charge for, a great starter pack tea coffee etc. and she thought of everything. Bedding and towels included also. Easy pick up and return. Security deposit quickly returned. Will definitely use again, already recommended to family and friends..Lovely couple


Trip Advisor camper review from Charlyne Oummi – France – April 2017   (5 / 5)
“Very good experience!”
Walk in the mountains of scotland on your campervan holiday

Clear mountain water

 
We are a french family and we’ve chosen Four seasons Campers for our trip, it was a very good choice ! :p Liz and her husband were very friendly and available. It was a very good experience thanks to you ! The camper van was confortable and clear ! Well recommended !
 
 
 
 
 
 

 Trip Advisor Campervan review from Franck- Scotland- April 2017   (5 / 5)
 
“Best campervan for touring Scotland”
 
Not only the campervan is very modern and well equipped, the owners are very friendly and very flexible to make your trip a memorable event. Well recommended.”
 

Trip Advisor Campervan review from Barbara – Scotland – March 2017   (5 / 5)
 
“Good campervan”
 
“We tried a camper van holiday with a view to buying one in the future. The van was excellent. Everything was included so there was no hassle bringing bedding, towels and cooking equipment. It was very comfortable and warm, which is just as well as it was February. Had two storms during the week but the van was very stable. The owners were brilliant and we’re very thorough in explaining how everything worked. A very enjoyable experience. Also Dumfries and Galloway coast is lovely and often overlooked.”
 
 

Trip Advisor Review of campervan from Dave – Scotland – March 2017  (5 / 5)

 “After having a very poor experience last year booking a campervan break for my daughter, our dog and me I was a little reluctant to try again when my daughter asked if we could give it a go for the mid term break. I am so pleased that I did and that we opted to use Four Seasons Campers. The standard of their campervan and the time and care they put into assisting you is unbelievable. They really do add the personal touch and you can tell that they are passionate about touring themselves. Their wealth of experience allows them to assist you with every part of the booking and the campervan is kitted out with everything you could ever need for a relaxing trip. I must admit I was a little worried about how warm the campervan would be touring Scotland in the middle of February but I can honestly say we where extremely comfortable at all times. We will certainly be coming back to Four Seasons again and have already recommended them to all the family. Thanks again Liz for looking after us so well.”
 

Trip Advisor Review Henry and Pauline – Scotland – January 2017   (5 / 5)
“Wee weekend break”
 
“Me and my girlfriend Pauline spent a couple of nights here. Was a lovely welcome with a nice coffee and a piece of cake. Was a large room, giant bed. Usually prefer en-suite and a room TV but the shower was superb and the lounge was great. Was a converted hunting lodge with beautiful grounds and views with chickens running free and Liz kindly gifted us some eggs as we left. I really recommend this B&B Liz and Ivan were a genuinely nice couple”

 2016 Camper van Reviews


  
Trip Advisor VW camper van Review from Mark – England – August 2016   (5 / 5)
 
“A modern VW camper van in excellent nick”
5 of 5 stars
I was looking for a camper van for my youngest son and I to have a few nights exploring the West Coast of Scotland. I found this van on the Walking in the Highlands website which is also excellent.
So often things you rent are disappointing – knackered and worn out – but this was lovely. In as new condition, clean throughout and very thoughtfully equipped.
Powerful, economical (very) and comfortable
The hire company’s base is not far from Glasgow airport and they can arrange a transfer
No hassle with the deposit return or nasty extras
It couldn’t have been better”
 

 The Shakespeare family, Berkshire   (5 / 5)
The mountains of Scotland make for a majestic campervan holiday

Camp in the heart of Scotland

Extremely friendly company.  Everything was provided for self-sufficiency – all the ‘normal’ and ‘useful’ kitchen equipment, which is so often forgotten about when renting a house/cottage.  Would definitely use again if we decide to take a holiday in Scotland again.  Thank you for organising the perfect weather too!”

 

 

 


Gregor and Luci -Scotland   (5 / 5)

“Me and my boyfriend Gregor hired your camper last month to do the North Coast 500 and the west coast.  We had a great time and your camper was perfect for our adventures. Thanks”


Visit Scotland's beautiful beaches for an incredible campervan holiday

Tour the beaches in Scotland in our campervans

Eric and Audrey Alonso, France   (5 / 5)

“We had a wonderful week with our 2 kids (6 and 8 year old) in Liz’s motorhome.  We highly appreciated the quality of linens, and the kids bed was pretty easy to install.  the Motorhome is perfectly equipped, even with mobile phone wires and charge, and I could listen to my music on the Motorhome’s stereo! The free starter pack is also very complete and so convenient! We asked Liz for a personal itinerary according to our dates and interests, we followed it almost day by day and it was perfect fitted to what we were looking for.  Handover at the airport were very efficient and time-saving. We focused on the West Coast and the Islands for this trip but we will definitely rent Liz’s Motorhome again to visit                                                 the rest of the country! Maybe next year?”

 

Kenny and Eileen, Scotland  (5 / 5)

“Loved the camper van would book again”

 

James and David, Scotland   (5 / 5)

Tour the highlands and islands of scotland for an amazing campervan holiday

We can help you plan your tour

“Liz answered all our questions quickly and clearly before we hired out the camper van.  The hand over was clear and easy to understand.  Had a great week and would book with them again”

 

 

 

 


 Stella and David, England   (5 / 5)

“We will be looking for an excuse  to hire again we enjoyed ourselves so much”


Eddie, Surrey   (5 / 5)

“Wish we had stayed for longer!”


Wendy and Wim, Balerno   (5 / 5)

“We had a great stay in the Four Seasons Campers motorhome.  The beds and linens were above expectations.  Also the equipment was very complete and of good quality.  We are more than satisfied about the Four Seasons Campers motorhome and would definitely recommend it. 


Rob and Helen, Cheshire   (5 / 5)

“We thoroughly enjoyed our trip; the versatility of what is effectively a mobile hotel room was superb.  First time with a motorhome and we’re sure not our last!


A campervan holiday allows you to get close to nature - view the sheep from the comfort of your campervan

Would ewe like to hire a campervan?

Trip Advisor Motorhome Review from Matt and Josh, Canada   (5 / 5)

“Fantastic!”

5 of 5 stars “My partner and I rented Liz’s motorhome in July 2015. Neither of us had been to Scotland before, and wow, was this ever the perfect way to see the Highlands!There was a bit back and forth prior to the trip when we were communicating about the insurance coverage, as we were Liz’s first renters from Canada. Despite the many emails back and forth, we found Liz to always be very friendly, helpful, and responsive. She always responded quickly, which we appreciated in those early stages of trip planning.Neither of us have used a motorhome before. The hand off was very clear. Liz gave a great, simple rundown of how everything worked and a few things to watch out for (ie. the width of the motorhome with the wind mirrors… Be careful on those tight roads!), and we were on the road within an hour of getting there. The hand off was very informative and well done, and Liz has a handy binder full of information in case you forget.The motorhome had everything we needed in it, and more. We really appreciated the extra little touches that Liz added to the motorhome for our comfort, including milk and bottled water in the fridge to get us going, some cookies on the counter, spices and oils, coffee and tea, excellent bedding (so comfortable and warm) and linens, some games, travel books and maps, and a TV with DVDs (which we didn’t use, but it was nice to have it just in case we got bored). There was also a small charcoal BBQ, full tanks of propane, full tank of water, and all the cords/plugs we needed for charging phones and listening to music. We really appreciate that this was all included, as we noted that many other rental companies charged extra for linens, etc. .We also really appreciated the personal touch of Liz putting together a seven day sample itinerary for us, with suggestions of what to see and ideas of where we could either wild camp or find a paid campsite. She kept our interests in mind with her recommendations and we used her itinerary as a jumping off point for what to see and do in each area we traveled to. We wild camped six of the seven nights. Couldn’t ask for much more than waking up to ocean and mountain views everyday for a whole week.The motorhome was easy to drive – just sometimes takes a little extra maneuvering on those tight one lane roads with laybys!

We would without a doubt rent from Liz again. We had the roadtrip of a lifetime around the Highlands!”


Have a great campervan holiday and watch the deer grazing in the wildlife haven that is Scotland

Trip Advisor MotorhomeReview from Denis, Switzerland   (5 / 5)

“Marvellous holiday in Scotland – Wonderful!”

2 adults and our 13 year old daughter. She slept on the bed to prepare the night at the location of the dining table. The bed is in place permanently. Things to note: the sympathy of the welcome and the quality of equipment: warm and comfortable linens, dishes and accessories clean and in good condition and sufficient. Accessories and topographic maps (for walkers – Scotland really is wonderfull). It was really the perfect solution to visit Scotland. Especially with Liz excellent advice on places to visit. We had a perfect holiday, and clearly too short (2 weeks in the Highlands and Skye). Besides the beautiful scenery, the Scots are really nice people. Camper a little narrow for 4 we assume. At three, it was very good.
 

 Trip Advisor Customer Review from Juan and Montse, Spain   (5 / 5)

 

Explore Scotland in a campervan and hill walk in the wild for the best campervan holiday

Explore Scotland in a campervan and enjoy the wilderness

“Excellent”
 
Magnificent vehicle and the fantastic attention we received from Liz and her family, good orientation on the route and good advice to our doubts about the roads.  Without doubt one of the best ways to meet Scotland.”