Customer Reviews

Read our 5 Star Camper van Customer Reviews before you book your next camper van holiday

Happy Customers enjoy Breakfast in the campervan at Four Seasons Campers
Happy Customers at Four Seasons Campers

Customer satisfaction is of paramount importance to us and the reviews from our customers are testimony to the personal care and advise we offer, as well as the quality of our camper vans.  Whether you are new to holidaying in a camper van, or have never visited Scotland before, we are on hand with advise and support to ensure that you have a relaxing and memorable camper van holiday and get the most out of your tour around Scotland.   Our campervans have been thoughtfully kitted out with everything you need for your camper van holiday and our pricing includes all essential equipment to allow for easy booking and payment of your holiday.  Take a look at our campervan customer reviews below or look at our camper van customer reviews on our Trip Advisor Page by clicking here. 

 

Mike – Glasgow- November 2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Mine and my wife’s third time renting with these guys and its always a pleasure. Such good communications beforehand and very accommodating to make our time away very special. On top of the service the vans are amazing and in great condition with no hidden costs. No need to go elsewhere


Jack- Falkirk- November 2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Had the best few days away in one of the California VWs. Accomidated both our needs for adventure and comfort. The vans were easy to drive, sparkling clean, and catered to of our needs (even ones we didn’t know we needed)! Liz and her team couldn’t have been more helpful and friendly throughout the whole process, even offing us assistance late on a Friday night, as I forgot how to put the awning away properly! Can’t recommend Four Seasons Campers enough and can’t wait to use them again.


Eccossaire – Arbroath – November 2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Tin-tent-tastic

Seasoned canvas campers, so this was our first experience of a tin-tent – Absolutely Tremendous. From the get-go the service provided was first class, thorough and friendly. The VW California was a superb vehicle, easy to drive,comfortable,and well equipped. This was a fantastic taster for us and #fourseasonscampers were faultless on all levels – Thank You.


Sylvia- Glasgow- October 2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

My partner and I hired a camper for 5 nights, we brought my 7 year old and our dog. We had a fabulous time doing the North Coast 500 and added a stay in Skye. Wonderful camper, loads of room and so comfortable! Best service from the Four Seasons guys getting us set up, giving advice and easy handover when we were back, thanks so much. Would definitely recommend and we’ll be back, can’t wait to do it again! 😊


Brian- Glasgow- October 2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

NC500 tour and first time Campervan trip: We toured the NC500 between 26th June to the 3rd July in a fourseasons camper van. We were newbies to the whole camper van experience but we quickly got up to speed with the help of fourseasons. They helped both in terms of planning the route and also an excellent handover of the van at the start of the trip. We had an amazing week which was also helped by excellent weather. Our 4 year old watched the instruction videos on the four seasons website at least a dozen times as she was very excited about the trip! We were surprised at how comfortable the camper van was both at night and in terms of driving. We loved waking up in new locations each morning. Would strongly recommend four seasons if you are looking to hire a camper van!


Mary- West Lothian- October 2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Late Autumn Adventure

We booked this trip to see if campervanning was fun in the off season with colder and shorter days. It was fabulous! The vans are so warm – we had the heater on the lowest setting and actually turned it off (t was around 4 degrees outside). We slept like babies after lovely autumn hill walking – comfier bed than at home (lol). Cooking was a breeze after we worked out some logistics/how to best use the space and the vans are really well equipped. We wild camped for 3 nights (not as easy to find safe and responsible places as we thought it would be) and stayed at a camp site on one night.

We loved the van – easy to drive and manoeuvre too. Watch the videos they send – excellent how to guides. Thanks Four Seasons – we had a memorable trip through a few big Glens.


Sylvia- Paisley – October 2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Fabulous

Hired a camper for 5 nights to do North Coast 500, 2 adults, one child and our dog. We had a fantastic time, camper was affordable, very roomy with loads of storage space, fridge and cooker. Everything we needed was provided and the staff were on hand for tips and advice if needed. Would definitely recommend and we are already planning our next trip!


Molly – Edinburgh, – October 2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Great Campervan to See Beautiful Scotland

We spent 6 nights in one of the California Coast campers (Monty) driving the NC500 and visiting Skye.
The van had everything we needed and was a great place to spend our holidays. A brilliant entrance into the campervan world and we have absolutely no complaints.
The team at four seasons were so friendly and welcoming, always happy to answer any questions we had. Definitely something we would love to do again and have already started recommending four seasons campers to all our friends and family.


Helena- Scotland, UK, – September 2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

An amazing experience! Even with being in the pandemic, there was great communication up to and through out the trip. The campervan we hired was clean and spacious, and had all the essentials for our travels. Would definitely recommend to everyone!


Karen- Cheshire – September 2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Outer Hebrides in Woody VW California Ocean

Had a great 3 weeks in Woody covering all the Outer Hebrides Islands. Four seasons Campers were helpful prior to our trip offering links to site options and the van was clean and had everything we needed for our trip. Woody handled well and was a great size for the narrow single land roads; the automatic pop up roof was easy to use. Found Four season Campers professional and friendly, I would use them again and recommend to friends.


Lisa-Kent- September 2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Made NC500 even more incredible than it is!

We cannot fault Four Seasons, an amazing service throughout this started as soon as we booked online and once in Scotland the staff couldn’t be anymore helpful. A brand new campervan that made the whole trip a real pleasure, for two adults and a dig. We will definitely be back to explore more in the future.


Scott- Livingston- September2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Superb!

We hired a VW JOBL camper van for just over a week so we could complete the NC500. The company, staff and equipment is all absolutely first rate. I cannot recommend them highly enough!

Having never really used a campervan before I was a little worried about how everything would work but the material provided (instructional videos) quickly helped ease any concerns. The staff at the farm also give you an overview on how to use everything.

The van itself was impeccable and came with everything that we needed to live more than comfortably for a week on the road.

If your looking to hire a great campervan from a class outfit then look no further! Use these guys, you WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!


Charlotte- Glasgow- September2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

From the start of the booking process to the end of our trip the four seasons team have been consistently clear, friendly and helpful! I booked a 7 night trip as a surprise for my partner and step son and managed to get them all the way to pick up without them knowing what was planned. Our trip took us from Loch Lomond, anticlockwise around the NC500 and across to skye and back, passing incredible mountain scenery, glass like lochs, amazing coastlines, and a sense of wild peace. Our campervan “Westy” was beautiful to drive, clean and in excellent condition, fully fitted with everything we could possibly need for our trip, aside from our personal items the only thing I added was a small insect killing lantern that we use for camping which came in very handy to keep the midges down.Every member of staff has been friendly and so helpful, the prices and extras are clear and the information provided for the documentation you need is clear. One of the team even guided me via phone when I got hopelessly lost on our way to pick up the camper. Honestly a fabulous company to deal with and an amazing trip of a lifetime. The only single thing I would change would be to make the trip longer!


Kim- Glasgow- September2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

My Husband and I had an amazing time with our friends Sean and Mary camper vanning around Scotland, The service we received from the four seasons team from start to finish was excellent. Our van “Fin” was spotlessly clean and very functional and comfortable. This was our first time camper vanning and it certainly isn’t going to be our last, we look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kim & Mick


Jen- Glasgow- September2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Take a bow Four Seasons Campers!

My fiancé and I hired Cammy for 9 nights in August and loved every minute of it! From the seamless pick up to our sad drop off (we could easily have prolonged our holiday), one word comes to mind.. Easy. Everyone at Four Seasons Campers were fab, communication was great and someone was always on hand to reply to any and all questions or concerns we had pre-departure. The vans themselves are fab! They are equipped with everything you could need. From plates and cutlery to a camping table and chairs for outdoor chilling. We really couldn’t have asked for anything more for our NC500 trip. Such an easy, comfortable drive as well, it handled the 1060 miles we did with ease and really gave us the holiday of a lifetime, helped a little by the glorious weather we had (see picture attached). The van was a really comfortable living space for the two of us and we can’t wait to book up for our next adventure. The van was immaculate when we picked it up and cleaned to a very high standard, this was cemented when we returned and witnessed the boys out scrubbing, hoovering and cleaning the vans, doing a great job that even Mrs Hinch would be proud of!

We took the towels and bedding provided by four seasons which was one less thing we had to think about, both of which were great. The only thing we chose to pick up on our way were two extra pillows as we’re fussy sleepers and both like two pillows but that’s just personal preference!

Take a bow Four Seasons Campers, amazing holiday thanks to you all!!

See you soon and thank you again 🙂


Thea- Glasgow- August2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Ideal for a first camper hire in beautiful…

We had such an excellent experience with Four Seasons – from booking to returning the van the whole team was so friendly and accommodating, easy to contact for any questions and the van was ideally equipped for our trip. They have thought of everything and it is of very high quality throughout – an ideal hire company for a touring trip near or far!


Clinton- Dumfrise – August2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Brilliant week away touring 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

Me, my partner and our black Labrador went touring the Isle of Skye, Isle of Harris/Lewis and the west coast NC500 for a week in the vw transporter jobyl. Four Seasons Campers are absolutely great and went that extra mile to make sure our time away was as comfy as possible. Great memory’s were made. Fantastic that they are dog friendly to. I highly recommend hiring with this company. You will not be disappointed. Thank you to all the team at four seasons campers.


Hannah- Glasgow- August2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Utter perfection… We couldn’t have asked for anymore from four seasons. Liz and Becky were fantastic with communication prior to our trip. Louise is an absolute credit to the company – she made the van handover seamless and we set off on our Scotland adventure with a smile on our faces because of her. The van (Fin) itself was everything we needed and more. Comfortable, clean, well equipped and very easy to drive. We cannot wait to book another trip with four seasons!


Karen- Oxfordshire – August2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Fantastic Scottish Tour

We have just had a fantastic 10 day tour in Woody with Four Seasons Campers. Everything from our first contact with Liz and the team was really efficient and super helpful. Becky was really friendly and helpful introducing us to Woody in a very safe way. Woody was incredibly clean and tidy throughout.
It was our first trip to Scotland so we used the 10 night itinerary from their website of the West Coast, Skye and the Cairngorms and used their recommended campsites, we were not disappointed. The scenery at every turn was stunning.
We found the van really comfortable and had all equipment and utensils you could possibly need. We would recommend Four Seasons Campers to anyone who wanted to tour the Scottish landscapes.


Sarah- London- August2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Perfect, quality campervan, fabulous service

Can’t fault Four Seasons, great service throughout that started before we even arrived in Scotland. A really good quality well maintained campervan that made the whole trip a real pleasure. We will definitely be back to explore more.


Alex- East Ayrshire – July2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

We recently hired Pearl the Jobl from Four Seasons Campers for our NC500 (+ Skye!) trip and we had a fantastic experience.
Everyone at Four Seasons Campers was very friendly and helpful.
The van was amazing and came with absolutely everything we needed from bedding to pots and pans, BBQ, table and chairs, wine glasses etc. Many companies provide little to nothing. Unlike every other company we checked, insurance for up to 4 drivers was included at no additional cost.
The Jobl comes with a 60L fresh water tank which is great for those nights wild camping! The fridge and freezer provided enough space for what we needed. The storage and layout is very efficient. The diesel heater is fab and really doesn’t use much at all.
A very nice touch is that each van comes with a diary that you can record places worth going and seeing, which is great for ideas!
Our wee dog was welcome too, which is greatly appreciated as some companies do not allow pets (which is understandable).

All in all, we had an amazing adventure and have so much more still to see; we would absolutely use Four Seasons Campers again!


Mark- Glasgow- July2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Great campervan company

Probably the best campervan hire company we have come across, good website with lots of trip info, videos etc. Communication was excellent thought out process, camper was immaculate on pick up, brilliant vw van, new, spacious and everything you could need included. Highly recommended.


Jos- Sutton Bonington – July2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Excellent experience! Highly recommended.

I can’t recommend hiring a Campervan from Four Seasons enough!
Not only are you getting an incredibly well equipped, excellent condition van, they give you all the advice you need for your holiday from the moment you make contact to the very end.
This was the first time we had ever hired a Campervan let alone been in one, so we wanted and needed a fair bit of guidance. We also asked for recommendations of where to go for our 7 day trip, which were excellent. Nothing was too much trouble. Liz and the whole team are so friendly and knowledgable and they really are there with you 100%.
It really was one of the best holiday experiences we have ever had!
Incredibly dog friendly too!


John- Edinburgh – July2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Would like to thank Liz/Louise and rest of the team at Four Season Campers it was a very pleasant and stress free experience from booking to return great service definitely would return.


Gordon- London – July2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Excellent and Friendly Service

We hired a VW Coast for a week of touring in June 2021. There was a helpful, detailed (and covid safe) introduction given to operating the vehicle. All our queries were dealt with. The van was clean and well supplied. The return procedure was swift and efficient. All the members of staff we met were helpful and friendly. This all helped to make a very enjoyable holiday.


Jim- Northamptonshire- June2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Touring scotland

Booking was easy and really clear as to requirements and availability / facilities etc. Collection was easy and the van had everything required for our 5 nights.
We had a great time and the reliability and comfort of the van really helped with this.
Service throughout from booking to collection and then to drop off was straight forward.
Definitely recommended.


Nick- Cardiff- June2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

First Class in every detail

We rented a VW California for a week and were really impressed with the high end camper which was scrupulously prepared and came equipped with every conceivable extra. Liz and her team were extremely efficient and very welcoming and provided a super smooth handover. If only they had the same control over the weather……


Al- Bath- June2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Great van, fantastic service

We rented a Jobl VW van for a 9 day trip to Mull and the highlands. Service was excellent and friendly from first contact through to returning the vehicle. The van felt almost new with only 12k miles and was equipped with everything we needed. We got plenty of instruction in operating the roof, gas, water tanks etc. before setting off. The pickup location was very convenient for our trip. This was our first campervan trip but hopefully not the last and we’d definitely choose Four Seasons again.


John- Edinburgh- June2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Excellent company

We could not fault Four Season Campers we had great time on our 5 Day trip to Lake District. The VW California had every thing you need plus.
The team are very friendly and eager to help, Such a smooth pickup and drop off Liz and Louise were so helpful Louise explained every thing when we picked up van. We would definitely use them again.


Janet- South Queensferry- June2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

First time Campervan adventure

Our hire of a Volkswagen Ocean called “Westie” was professionally organised by Liz and her team, with clear and informative correspondence at all times. This included video demonstrations of how to operate the various campervan functions.
The website was easy to use.
Socially distanced pick up was well organised.
Liz and her team were friendly and helpful, with Becky giving us a full demonstration of the campervan before we started our trip.
The campervan was very well equipped, with best use made of the limited storage.

Four Seasons Campervan hire is in a good location with easy access to main road networks for all of Scotland.
I would highly recommend Four Seasons Campervan hire and hope to use them again soon.


Charlie- Glasgow- May2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Awesome!!

Awesome service from beginning to end! The van was perfect for our 3 day trip to Skye. We were amazed with the van the space the lot! The team at Four Seasons really do think of everything and when they “All you need to bring is yourself & your toothbrush” they mean it! Will defo be doing another trip! And Highly recommend!!!


Joan- Argyll – May2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Highly recommended

Our 5 night birthday treat away was fantastic in the California coast. Really well equipped, great central location for collection and heading off. We wild camped every night and didn’t even need to fuel up till returning the van. Highly recommended.


Newt- Scotland, UK- May2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Back on the open road

Four nights this time! Headed straight for Arisaig on night 1 and then through Skye and back up through the Highlands to Torridon.

Took the same camper we had back in August. A Jobl design camper and as last time a real treat. Drives like a VW Golf but as comfortable as any camper or motor home.

Liz and the team at fourseasons were great as always and the new base is brilliant with plenty of space to leave a car behind.

Been back an hour and looking to rebook our next trip.


Jenny- Milngavie- May2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Perfect for a long awaited adventure!

Great fun taking a campervan for the long weekend after such a long lockdown. It’s easy to drive and park, compact and everything just fits and works well. Even three folk and dog! All had a good time. The additional mattress topper for the lower bunk was really comfy, well worth the small extra charge. we didn’t try out the port-a-loo ;>). We’ve rented before from fourseasons, and will again for sure!

The new pickup place is near Balloch and I think better as it’s near to Balloch. Many thanks to all and so glad you’re back open.


Alan- Glasgow- May2021 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

First Class VW Campervan Rental Company all the way from check in to return

As virgin campervan holiday travellers we could not have picked a better company to have rented with
Liz, the owner’s passion, drive, customer care and personal interest was evident throughout
Our rental and holiday was fantastic from start to finish

The website was easy to use, clear and informative and subsequent calls to the office with additional questions or to add extras were dealt with in a timeous, friendly and helpful manner by Becky
Payment of the deposit and balance was straightforward
Tips and help sheets were available to suggest routes and camping sites
The business is ideally located just north of Glasgow to start your journey, particularly if heading up the West Coast of Scotland and the Highlands and Islands
The socially distanced pick up was well organised and the campervan facilities and controls/functions were well and thoroughly demonstrated and explained by Louise
Dropping off at the end of our trip was similarly easy

The VW Ocean Campervan was less than a year old, with only a few thousand miles on the clock and clean and in great condition
Other vehicles in the fleet looked just as good and on our return Liz had just taken delivery of another 4 Jobl conversion VW Kampas which may even have a better internal layout than the factory fit VW Oceans
Our Ocean was fully equipped with maps, guidebooks, torch, cooking pots and utensils etc and clean comfortable pillows, duvets, mattress protectors and sheets and fluffy towels were provided
It also came with a barbecue and external shower attachment and bike rack for 4 bikes
We also rented a portaloo and privacy tent to surround the loo but didn’t need to use it as most facilities had opened up from Covid restrictions by the time we departed

As expected the trip and scenery were fabulous and the Campervan performed flawlessly with no need to call upon the provided VW Assist breakdown cover !

All in all we had a fabulous experience and a large part of that was down to the company as run by Liz and her staff.
They are well organised, friendly, helpful and delightful people and exemplify how such a business can and should be run – and I only wish that all leisure interest businesses had the same ethos
I have already sung their praises to friends and colleagues north and south of the border and personally would not look elsewhere to book my next Campervan trip
If I could award them 11 out of 10 I would !

Thanks again to Liz, Louise and Becky
– we look forward to using Four Seasons Campers again perhaps bringing our old dog along the next time too


Samantha- UK- October2020 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Outstanding service from an amazing camper rental…

Repeat business is always a sign of good service and as usual, Liz and her team went above and beyond to ensure we had a fabulous holiday in one of their clean well-equipped vans. The cosy Jobl van we rented in October was ideal for a family of 3 and we were so warm overnight we had to turn the heating down to minimum! It was the perfect way to tour the stunning Scottish Highlands: we were able to relax and forget the craziness of the world for a few days. We’ll be booking again next year.


Elaine- Glasgow- October2020 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

NC500 trip in VW van from Fourseasons Campers..

Just back from a fabulous trip doing the NC500 in California Coast van named Monty .
Very comfortable and warm at night unlike older vans we have owned.
We stayed at Sango Sands and Clactholl Beach campsites and would thoroughly recommend both. Amazing views and beaches .
Finished off at Applecross and Monty managed the the Bealach na Ba Road no problem , not even fazed by oncoming articulated lorry . Had a wonderful meal in the Walled Garden on our last night .
The super van and super friendly and efficient staff at Fourseasons helped make the trip a holiday to remember .
My wife had to prise the keys off me at end of week to return Monty .
Planning our next trip already !!


Sean- Shrewsbury- September2020 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

First time camper van adventure

Booked this adventure after a visit to Four Seasons website. Vehicles on offer were virtually new which attracted us. Hired a camper for 8 days with a view to following one of the itineraries provided by Four seasons on their website. The website contained all you need to know about the hire and correspondence provided prior to arrival gave you a good insight into the vehicles operation. Arrived at Four Seasons to be warmly welcomed by Becky despite the heavy rain. Becky provided us with instruction as well as a full handover of the vehicle. The vehicle itself (coast) met all of our expectations even though we thought we had booked an Ocean the only seemingly difference being an electric roof. The manual roof was very easily operated. The vehicle had been cleaned and prepared for our hire including a full C19 decontamination. As it was our first time we only booked hard standing camp sites however on reflection and having witnessed some fabulous location we would definitely wild camp next time around, off road parking is plentiful, level and predominantly hard standing. We visited some beautiful sites on Skye, Dingwall, Grantown-On-Spey and Braemar not to mention the places of interest and beautiful countryside in between. All in all a fab week topped off by being in an iconic and fab vehicle provided by a superior hire company. We will be back in 2021.


Ronnie- Wemyss Bay- September2020 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Perfect service at short notice

After being let down at the last moment by another hire company I came across Four Seasons online at around 1.30pm Saturday 12th September 2020, by 4.40pm we were on our wagon our west coast adventure.
Four seasons had 1 van (Ken) available that day for 3 nights so we quickly threw what we thought we would need in bags while they sorted out the paperwork their end.
The original van we were supposed to pick up was an older van and we were due the following day so we were in bit of a rush to get ready, however, with everything we needed provided we could leave pretty quickly.
When we got to Four seasons we were delighted to find a new VW California, spotlessly clean, filled with fuel, water and camping gas, ready to go!
We then had a wonderful trip around the west coast of Scotland, stopping at places we have always wanted to see but were too busy to do so, like Kilmartin Glen, Dunnad Fort, Tarbert for a fabulous seafood dinner and Kilberry on the Knapdale peninsula, before making camp in the evening for a very comfortable night.
Avery enjoyable experience throughout.


Ella – Brighton – August 2020 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 

Renting with Four Seasons couldn’t have been easier, and given the circumstances (COVID) we honestly couldn’t have asked for more.

The team made everything really easy for us and also we felt totally safe with the procedures that they had in place mid pandemic. Liz and the team are knowledgeable and incredibly friendly and we knew they were just at the end of the phone should we have needed them.

Our van Rosie was perfect and within a day she really felt like home which was so welcomed on our two week trip around the Outer Hebrides and the North Coast. Every small detail was thought of in the van and it was well equipped with the essentials that we needed as well as very well appointed equipment for the kitchen, meaning that we could cook fantastic meals in fantastic scenery.

To anyone looking to rent a camper in Scotland I couldn’t genuinely recommend Four Seasons any higher.


Kallum – York – August 2020 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 
 

CV-19 and travel restrictions made one thing apparent this year; the staycation is the way forward to have a stress free holiday, and we are so glad we made this decision.
My fiancée and I, along with some other friends decided that the North Coast 500 would be the perfect opportunity to get away from everything; so a campervan was the obvious choice to tour the country.
While researching the internet, I came across Four Seasons Campers and quickly got in touch with them to find out availability and gain a quote. Liz quickly responded telling me everything I need to know, which put me at ease as this is the first time I’ve rented a van. So that’s it the deposit was was paid, and then balance in full when needed. Liz and the team we’re also very accommodating regarding departure and arrival times of the vehicle; when we were speaking about our plans it became apparent that our departure from our friends’ in Elgin to meet the 10.30 return was a bit of a stretch, and a later return time was requested.
So then it was the journey from York to Loch Lomond to pick the van up (with a few stops along the way of course). We arrived and were met with a very warm (COVID secure) welcome and given a full induction to the van; making sure we knew everything we needed to know to get us on our way and have the best time. I was also really pleased, and surprised to find that the vans were brand new 2020 plate and in perfect condition, like they’d just came from a show room. The van came with bedding and towels and was stocked (on request) with condiments such as olive oil, tea, coffee etc. As well as all the crockery needed.
The vehicles driving was so comfy to drive, with all the mod-cons such as; apple car play, reactive cruise control, air conditioning etc. It made the journey up north and then the more difficult roads an absolute joy.
Time to set camp. We got settled at our first location on the north west coast and put our induction knowledge into practise, and it really was so easy to set the van up for leisure/sleep, I must note that the pop up roof extension can be a little cold (even with the leisure heater) so if, like my fiancée, you are prone to a chill, I recommend converting the rear seats into the bed.
Returning the van and handover was nice and easy.
Overall I can’t recommend FSC enough, communication was spot on, the van was amazing, the service was first grade.
I’d love to do the NC500 again and spend more time around the coast seeing more of the beautiful landscapes, when that time arises, I know who I’m calling.
Take the trip, use FSC and you won’t regret it.

 

Linda – Aberdeen – August 2020 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 

Had a fantastic trip in the California Ocean camper van. it was well kitted out for all our needs, you literally only need your clothes and toiletries. The team at Four Seasons were very helpful during the booking, pick up and return. Even accommodating us when we had to reschedule. No hesitation in recommending and we will be rebooking.


Ronnie and Anita – Birmingham – August 2020 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

We would just like to say a massive thank you for your service and friendly nature towards helping us enjoy our first ever campervan trip. We both loved the van so much we can’t stop talking about it. We will surely recommend you and Fourseasons to our friends and colleagues.

Thanks, Ronnie and Anita 


 
Mikey – UK – July 2020 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 

With the current C-19 situation now is the time to take that staycation in Scotland and Four Seasons campers are a fabulous company to explore all the wonderful places. We had never been on a camper van holiday in our lives, but the communication from FS was fantastic throughout that I felt I’d driven one before I’d even arrived. The handover was quick, clear and (importantly with the current situation) very safe. The California Ocean was so fun to drive, it had all the mod cons, was comfy to sleep in for a family of four and really felt like our home by the end of the trip. We’ll def be back some day!


Pete and Rachel – Scotland – July 2020 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 

As campervan rookies we were not sure what to expect of a campervan holiday before our trip. From emailing an initial enquiry, to the day we dropped off the van post road-trip, we were very well looked after by Liz and the FSC team.

As it was post-lockdown some campsites were not running full services and Liz had compiled and updated a list of open campsites and their facilities for us. This saved us a great amount of time and made the whole experience easier and more enjoyable to organise.

On picking up the van Louise gave us a great handover walk-through of how the vehicle worked.

The camper itself was equipped with everything you could need and extra thoughtful touches like some lovely locally made shortbread.

Now we are camperfans, we would definitely look to book with FSC again in the future.

Thanks again for everything,

Pete & Rachel.


 
Emma S – Scotland – July 2020 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 

We couldn’t recommend Liz, Louise and the rest of the team any more. We booked up with Four Seasons to escape the chaos of COVID as the world started to open up again and we had the most amazing 4 nights exploring parts of Scotland that we had never seen before. The service was second to none and our camper was perfect. They couldn’t have done more for us when arranging the booking or setting off and we knew they would be at the end of the phone if we needed them from the road (luckily we didn’t). We absolutely loved the adventure feel that our trip gave us and we were grateful to have a roof over our heads when the heavens decided to open. We took their advice and followed one of the routes from the website and it gave us some amazing stops and camping spots en route. We haven’t stopped talking about the trip since – we will definitely be back, it’s not an if its a when!


Franck B – UK – July 2020 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 

Third time I have booked with four season campers, and it has been a great experience again. I recommend them.The van was new, they are flexible on dates, always trying to adapt to your changes. Then driving up North and wild camping around spots that you would not usually go too, experiencing wilderness, and discovering alleys, mountains, coastal villages, the dream.
Thanks again.


 
Steve – UK – July 2020 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 

My daughter and I had a great adventure exploring the northwest of Scotland in one of Four Season’s campervans.
We were so impressed with how well kitted-out they were and, how much they managed to cram in!
It was surprisingly easy to drive, even on the super narrow and twisting minor roads.


Mark – March 2020  5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 

We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday with the campervan, it met all our needs and we would come back again.

The team were in contact with us often and were there to help if we needed, really very excellent customer service!

We took our camper out on the NC500 and Skye and we loved it, thoroughly recommended!


Thys- Canada- December2019 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Super friendly. Responsive. Kitted out the van with everything you’d ever need. Top notch company and service! And I lead tours for Nat Geo year-round so I’ve seen many tour operators.

We brought the kids over for an epic road trip to the Outer Hebrides and Skye and were so pleased with the van. It had everything we needed and was the perfect home away from home–and the perfect hideaway when the midges got too intense.

Great service and top notch operation. Lovely helpful service. Liz is terrific.
 

Joan- Canada- December2019 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 

Myself and my two sisters (all of us from Canada) recently went on a trip of a lifetime together in “Ellie”. We traveled for 3 weeks around Mull, Skye, Lewis and Harris and it was wonderful. Our van was well-stocked, clean and modern. Liz is so friendly and welcoming as well as sincere in her wanting to make sure you have the best possible experience for your holiday. We also met Ann and Louise, both members of the staff, who were so knowledgeable and absolutely lovely to deal with! If we can ever return to Scotland for another trip, you can be sure we will look no further and will without a doubt rent from Four Seasons again, in a heartbeat


Jackie- England- November 2019 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

After booking and working out the route for our “World Tour of Scotland “ we flew into Glasgow airport
Ann picked us and took us back to base in Lucy our van for the week
We had the handover in the pouring rain and set off on our adventures
The VW Californian was easy to drive even in some challenging conditions and the right size for the roads and were really pleased that we hadn’t gone for a bigger motorhome type vehicle
We had some chilly nights but were warm and cosy and the sun shon on us in the days
The van was very well equipped and Liz and her team gave us a friendly and excellent service
We will be back to make more wonderful memories
Just got to download about 1000 photos!


Ross- Scotland- November2019 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 

Four Seasons team reallly looked after us brilliantly. VW California camper van was 1st class for our trip to the North West of Scotland. Highly recommended for getting away from it all…


October20195 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 

A fabulous starting point for a trip around a very picturesque area of Scotland. The van was immaculately clean and well equipped. Both Liz and Ann were very knowledgeable about routes and campsites.


Shirley and Mike – England- October20195 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

What an experience! Fantastic! We hired a camper for a week, 2nd October. Our try before we buy kind of a holiday. We did most of the west coast 500, with a few diversions. We had beautiful weather for five of the seven days. A couple of very windy nights but we were well protected in our Jobl! I want one! I think my husband might take some persuading, so it may have to be another holiday with Four Seasons! Thank you Liz and Ann for a terrific time! We’ll be back!! 


Samantha- Scotland – October20195 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
Liz and her team say they go the extra mile to provide a great service but I think she is being modest, because they really go the extra 100 miles! From ease of booking to a comprehensive handover and pleasurable stay in their clean, well-equipped and easy to drive camper-vans, this is the perfect way to tour Scotland. Liz has even though of every detail so there are no hidden extras and she provides an extensive list of suggested places to camp, including wild camping and campsites all over Scotland.
I have already recommended them to a couple of friends. Looking forward to another trip soon!


Peter- England- October20195 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 

Great vans, excellent service when booking and helpful advice, simply add Scotland and you should have a brilliant trip


Excellent new VW campervan with electric roof and all the latest technology. Great communication from Four Seasons and very flexible over booking and equipment. Overall seems a great company.


Keith- England- September20195 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

I can recommend Four Seasons Campers 100%.

From the first contact, all the way through the hiring process (paperwork) to picking up the vehicle was first class.

Picking up the vehicle was painless, a thorough explanation of all the parts and switches. The equipment inside is more than you might need, but def enough to cover wild camping.

The return process also seamless.

Enjoyed the experience so much, am going to purchase one the California’s that is for sale

Also voted for Four Seasons Campers in the national awards.


Pamala- Scotland- September20195 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 
 

Hired one of the Campervans after saw deal on itison. Very good info on how van works from Louise & all you need comes with van, so off we went, for a week touring the west coast of Scotland. Unfortunately I slipped on the second day I managed to break my ankle!. Plaster cast on at Broadford hospital , Isle of Skye.
We carried on regardless ( although a bit restricted obvs) but we visited Arisag, Glencoe, Mallaig, Isle of Skye, Applecross, & Ullapool.
Would 100% recommend doing this if you fancy seeing the fantastic
sights of Scotland .


David- Scotland- September 20195 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 
 

Our plans for a week of sailing fell apart the day before we were due to leave, but the team at Four seasons saved our holiday! They fitted us in at very short notice and were fantastic throughout.

We hired one of their Jobi campers, which was superbly well equipped, spotlessly clean and great fun to drive. Liz was welcoming, friendly and professional and did a great handover of the van, we had a fabulous 4 days doing the NC500 and returned the van with no problems at all.

I couldn’t be happier with my experience with Four seasons and will definitely be using them again.


Scotland- September20195 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

We were very pleased with the service (and price) from Four Seasons Campers! Everyone we emailed and met for transfers from/to the airport and for the van handovers was very welcoming and friendly and it all felt very personalised to our trip. The van was in great condition and very well kitted out.

As a family with 2 kids aged 6 & 8, it was our first trip in a campervan. We took 14 days and drove one of the Jobl’s over 800 miles around Mull, the Outer Hebrides and Skye with a CalMac Island Hopping ticket. Our favourite bits were Berneray, North Uist and Harris, but everywhere the scenery, beaches and wildlife were absolutely stunning.

We enjoyed the family time in the van and the kids loved sleeping ‘upstairs’. Although it was August we did have a lot of rain but that can’t really be helped and we did manage some swims in the sea – we were glad we had brought wetsuits! Our top tip would be not to take too much luggage though!

Overall an excellent trip and we would definitely recommend Four Seasons.


August20195 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 
 

This was the first time we had booked a camper van and this experience did not disappoint! The service we received was efficient; friendly and first class. We had a detailed handover and then we were off! The van was immaculate, comfortable and very cosy. A few kitchen essentials were provided and gratefully received. The duvet was warm and the bed was easy to assemble every night. We loved the flexibility of stopping at a parking bay whenever we wanted; boiling the kettle for a coffee and then relaxing looking out at the majestic views Scotland has to offer. We had a super time travelling around, meeting lots of like-minded people and seeing so much varied scenery across Scotland. It has been a wonderful holiday and thank you to Four Seasons Campers staff for their service. They allowed our holiday to happen in style.


 
England- August20195 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 
 

What an adventure we had! Our family of four picked up the VW California Ocean van from Four Seasons, and after a brilliant and fast tour of all the features, set off around Scotland feeling like we could wander anywhere. From East coast to West, from Lowlands to Highlands, there was nowhere we couldn’t go. We had rented a bigger mobile home a couple of years back, but where that felt large and cumbersome, this felt like driving a car. The kids loved sleeping up in the roof each night, as we sat downstairs reading and talking, and we never felt cramped for space. The team at Four Seasons are brilliant, and fill you with confidence and adventurous spirit as they set you off on your way, and we can’t recommend them highly enough. We’ll be back for sure.


 
 
Philippe – France – August 2019 [usr 5]
Philippe- France- August20195 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 
 

It is going to sound a bit cliché but we loved our tour of Scotland in campervan and the Four Seasons Campers staff was great from Airport to Airport.
As newbies we brought large suitcases, which Louise told us to leave at their offices, which was a great advice and help.
The van itself was great, perfect size for the many single track roads up in the Highlands and Skye and very easy to drive.
Comfort wise, the four of us slept very well.
I cannot recommend the companie enough, they have been great for us, nor can I recommend a campervan tour, we absolutely loved it (and the weather was typically Scottish).


 
August20195 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 
 

The company, from the first point of contact, were efficient, helpful and friendly. The campervan was immaculate and well-equipped with a thoughtful selection of basic kitchen stock. The van provided a great base from which to explore the Highlands and islands.


Kirsty- England- August20195 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 
 

My boyfriend booked this as a surprise birthday present and the whole experience was amazing.

The customer service is exceptional, Louise came to collect us from the airport then gave us the tour of the camper and Anne dropped us back to the airport. Very friendly and welcoming.

The van itself is very well equipped with everything we could possibly need for a week of camping. Some parts of the van took a bit of getting used to but once you had done something a couple of times it was super easy (we struggled the first morning to wind the awning back in but was purely user error). The only thing I wish was provided would be an aux cable. The radio wasn’t very reliable at times and the Bluetooth was a bit confusing to connect to so I would suggest packing one.

We followed a suggested route on the website (4 nights, Arisaig, Applecross….) but added an extra night in Loch Lomond. He booked a couple of the suggested campsites and they didn’t disappoint (Arisaig being our favourite)

Such a good way to get a taste of Scotland, we have already picked where we want to go back to and would highly recommend the camper as a way to do this.

Thank you four seasons!


Virginie- France- August20195 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 
 

Exceptional experience thanks to an exceptional team and an exceptional country! We loved everything! the use of the campervan, the campsites, the landscapes, the people… Thanks to Louise for her good mood and kindness and especially her perfect French;) ! We’ll be back as soon as we can. 


France- August20195 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 
 

Forgot the luxury hotels to travel the highlands, the luxury is to used a van and stay where the landscapes and theirs views are the most fabulous !


August20195 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 

We were welcomed by passionate of Campervan. Very easy to drive, excellent way to discover scotland, even with a traditional scottish whether. A good compromise between driving and camping. Perfect also with 1 or 2 children.


 
Mark- England- August20195 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

This was our first trip in a camper van and Liz and the team at Four Seasons Campers were brilliant. They made everything very simple and flexible for us and have considered all of the essentials that you need for the trip.

Liz was very helpful in suggesting places to stay when we were planning our trip which was a great help.

On arrival we were given a great overview of the van and off we went.

Scotland was stunning, the van was brilliant, the weather was mixed and we all (children and the dog) had an amazing time.

 
Cecile and Johan – Belgium – July 20195 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 
 

We hire a campervan with Four Seasons Camper, and it was such a delighted experience! We were a family of 4, a couple with 2 kids of 5 and 7. All was ok, the van is really nice and easy to drive, comfortable, everything is there to sleep (really good couching), cook, read, enjoy. The van is like a swiss knife! I think that with a bigger mobile-home it wouldnt have been so easy and nice to drive (as on the small road of isle of sky, our best souvenir) This van is perfect. And I would tell that my husband is 2 meter high… and he was ok to sleep and ‘live’inside. Then, that’s why more than 1 year after our trip, I wanted to let this advice. Because, as I’m booking my summer holydays, I know that customers advices are welcome. I’ve discovered Four Seasons thanks to one of them. At my turn, I wanted to recommand Liz and Ivan and their campervan. Thank you! (Sorry for my english, not so good). Cécile and Johan and kids.


 
June20195 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 

a well prepared camper in good/clean condition and easy to drive. we have lots of fun with the vehicle. the service for booking, delivering and returning was good. especially, our queries are being promptly responded. rental company try to ensure a good trip for us.


 
Amanda- Scotland- June20195 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 

An amazing friendly company! We rented a camper for our 2 week honeymoon. Our first van’s fridge did not work so the owners arrived the NEXT DAY on THE ISLE OF BARRA with a replacement van?! Of course we had to therefore make extra use of this luxury and thoughtful gesture – we filled it with even more champagne and gin and tonics and toasted Four Seasons! Exemplary x


 
Singapore- June20195 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 

The highlight of our holiday was provably the campervan. The campervan was very nice with a pop up on top to give a spacious bed “upstairs” and an extra leaning at the side we could bring out to provide shelter for a nice meal outside the camper, table and chairs provided. The camper was well equipped with comfortable and warm bedding, and towels. Kitchen had 2 stoves and a sink and fully equipped with pots and pan, bowls/plates, mugs, utensils and basic seasonings for cooking. Oh, and there were lots of small cabinets in the camper to keep stuff and stay orgnised.

The people at Four seasons camper were very nice. Transport was provided to and from Balloch station to collect and return the camper.


 
Donna- Scotland- June20195 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 

We had a 5 star experience hiring a campervan from Four Season Camper Vans! The entire process from booking online to collecting the camper and going on our adventure to returning home was excellent! The campervan itself was pristine, extremely comfortable and lovely to drive. Everything you need is provided and there was even an Easter egg waiting for us, which was a lovely touch! We loved every single moment in the camper and we will definitely use a Four Season Campervans again and have recommend them to our friends and family. We cannot fault the service at all and the owners are so easy to deal with and genuinely interested in ensuring you have the best experience possible! Thank you so much!

 

 
Shane- England- May20195 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 

Fantastic campervans, super-friendly people. We only wished we’d booked a longer trip. These guys are great and made for a stress-free adventure. We already want to return and won’t bother looking at alternatives. Can’t recommend highly enough.


 
Carlos- Valencia, Spain- May20195 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
best campervan trip for families
Fantastic Family campervan trip
 

Liz and her team do everything possible to make everything perfect. Outstanding service   

 

 
 

 

Annie- Glasgow- April20195 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 

This is definitely the place to rent a VW Campervan!

This VW California Campervan was well equipped and everything was well planned. We were given a thorough friendly session by Ann before our departure explaining all the excellent features of the vehicle. I would recommend Four Seasons to anyone.

 


Julie- London- April20195 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Fantastic van – super service

We had such a good trip. Liz was really helpful from start to finish. The van was brilliant and we felt confident heading off that everything had been well explained to us. The California is really comfortable for 2 adults and 2 kids and was stocked with absolutely everything we needed. I really recommend Four Seasons and really hope that we will be back sometime.


Alasdair – Renfrew, Scotland – April 2019 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Excellent Camper Experience

The campervan hire was booked as part of my son’s birthday present and it certainly didn’t disappoint! The booking process is fairly straightforward and easy to do. 

The location of the campervan hire place is a bit of out the way but that just adds to the whole overall experience and it’s not that hard a place to find, just watch out for the large Lorries heading to the recycling centre! I got given a very comprehensive tour of the campervan, its fittings and functions before I was let loose in it. This tour is well worth it as there are a lot of things within this van and it is really helpful if it’s your first time in this type of campervan.

This just wasn’t a ‘plain’ van either, as pretty much everything is included with the van from bedding to cutlery and the coffee and milk is a real welcome help! It’s perfect if you just want to get away for a few days as all you need to think about is what you want to do about food.

The staff at four seasons are really easy and nice to deal with. They were really friendly and helpful throughout the whole process from booking, picking up and to dropping off the van after the weekend.

The van itself was spotless when we picked it up and really well appointed. It is easy to drive and my son found the infotainment screen very easy to use! The only thing missing on the van was cruise control but that was a really minor point.


Kevin- London- April20195 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Excellent Service, fantastic van

We rented a VW California for a four day trip around Skye. Liz and her team were really helpful, firstly by offering us an itinerary including great places to stay and eat and advice to book ferries in advance and secondary, allowing us a late drop off. The van itself was in tip top condition and we were only the second people to have it. It was equipped with super cosy duvets, pillows and blankets and all the condiments one would require. There were no hidden costs and Liz had thought of everything. The van was the perfect size for the tiny, windy roads of Skye and the ferries to and from. Even though we picked up a flat tyre in the far north of Skye, the puncture was fixed within the hour! Picking and dropping off the van in Balloch was much easier than having to drive the van through the Glasgow traffic. Take the train from Glasgow, it’s about 50 minutes, and you’re starting your adventure at the end of Loch Lomond!. We booked our return trip by train from London 6 weeks in advance with a Family Rail Card and it was only £131.00. We’ll definitely be coming back, we would have like another week! Thank you Four Seasons Campers!


Katherine – California USA – April20195 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Outstanding experience, travel in luxury, adventure of a lifetime

Road trip to the Scottish Highlands and Outer Hebrides with Four Seasons Campers in a 2018 California VW Campervan. Luxurious driving experience. Outstanding experience from start to finish. It’s a family business with a very personal touch. Liz (the owner) was an invaluable resource and helped plan our entire trip, taking us to hidden parts of Scotland. She was so kind and knowledgeable. The van was equipped with everything you could possibly need, every home from home comfort for sleeping & cooking. Plenty of room in the van for our family of four with our two young children. The children loved every minute, especially sleeping upstairs in the pop-up bedroom. The highlight of the trip was Harris and its incredible beaches. We were so sad to return the van at the end of the holiday, so much so that we will be booking again this year! Don’t hesitate to book with Four Seasons Campers – they’re the best. Thanks Liz.


Jim ad Karen – Inverness, Scotland- April20195 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Highly recommend Four Season Campers. This was our first venture and from the moment Liz and Ivan showed us the ropes we had a ball. The quality of the Van and equipment was first class. The Camper was spotless and equipped with everything we needed , right down to playing cards for those cosy evenings. Fully fuelled when we picked up we travelled more than 400 miles before we had to fill . The benefit of compact . Clever design makes the most of all the space available. Great trip to Skye in comfort. Will book again .


Jemma- Wales- April20195 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Had a wonderful trip around Skye & spent our last night at Camusdarach. Fabulous service from Liz, Ivan, and the rest of the team 👌🏼 Will definitely be back (unless Gem has bought her own before then). Thanks once again


Martin- England- April20195 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Had a great 8 days in Woody a brandy new Ocean – California. Very well equipped, warm at night and so easy to drive. Helpful staff and pickup / collection at local train station. We will definitely be back to explore and have another adventure.


Laura, Hampshire England, March 20195 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

5/5 Holiday and experience!

We hired a VW California for a week in March. This was our first time in a campervan and after a fantastic week away, we will definitely be doing it again! Liz and Ivan were so friendly and helpful from start to finish and even en route!
Travelling in the ‘off season’ meant we had a variety of weather and not a lot of campsites were open, but Liz and Ivan were just a call or email away, ready to recommend places to stay and visit if we got stuck!

They’d thought of everything for the van – we looked around at some other companies before booking with Four Seasons but decided to go with them because so much was included and there were no hidden extras in terms of cost! The bedding was comfortable, the starter pack of tea and coffee, milk etc was brilliant and the tour of the van to start with was great – Ann and Ivan were clearly very familiar with how it all works and top tips etc. 
Ann and Liz picked us up from Balloch station and dropped us off at the end of the week, making a seamless trip!
We can’t wait to come back!


Jackie – England- November20185 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Absolutely Amazing ! Don’t look anywhere else !

5* service from enquiries to collection of camper. Nothing is too much trouble for Liz and Ivan. They really have a fantastic business model. The client is No 1 . In a world when customer service seems to be dwindling , this thriving business could teach the bigger travel companies a thing or two. Luxurious campers, sumptuous bedding, lavish interiors. You really don’t feel your in a camper , more like a mini 5* Hotel room. I spent 5 nights with my eldest daughter (14), we had so much fun on the open roads, visiting many undiscovered places , take it day by day. You can be as busy or chilled as you like. Liz and Ivan have some great holiday routes and will also help plan your itinerary to suit. If you like the personal service and individual touches, book four seasons. We have booked campers before and we won’t book anywhere else now. It’s an adventure , the camper gives you lots of freedom to explore , park up and take in the scenery . Thanks for looking after us Liz and Ivan xx


Mary, England, November20185 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Amazing Experience, great price – Four Seasons Covered everything

My partner and I took a three night trip in a campervan over the Easter Break in 2018 with Four Seasons. We did not know what to expect as it was out first time hiring a van. On arrival we discovered we had a brand new VW van and Four Seasons really thought of everything we could possible need. We were shown how to operate everything in the van, and the van really did have everything! A fridge, heater, water, hobs, table, lights, not to mention all the extras provided by Four Seasons which included a starter pack of essential which included much more than you would expect. We could of turned up with just our clothes and we were good to go. There was bedding, towels, BBQ including outside tables and chairs and tools and cutlery / crockery and pans etc. This all made for an excellent stress free trip. We were given suggestions on where to visit and maps and were also told to call any time should we hit any problems (which we didn’t because Four Seasons had already thought of everything). In regards to places to visit I would recommend Arisaig beach – amazing white sand and turquoise water and the views on route are amazing. Stop at Fort William on route and do the Steal Falls walk if you enjoy a good hike. We went on to Aviemore after and stayed on a gorgeous campsite named Glenmore, another amazing spot with a lake one side and snowy mountains to the other where you can take the funicular railway to the top and enjoy the views from the cafe – you can also ski if you are into that – we just had a coffee!! Next day we traveled down and stayed at Loch Lomond, one of our favourite spots in Scotland, also highly recommended and it was close to where we were dropping off the van. Highly recommend Four Seasons to anyone.


Catherine- England, November 20185 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Best way to hire a camper van

Hired a Jobl van from Four Seasons Campers for a week. We had an amazing, if rainy, week made so much better by an amazing service from Liz and Ivan. Collecting the van was really easy, it was equipped with everything you could need for a Scottish holiday and absolutely no hidden costs. We loved exploring Scotland in the van and all the tips and recommendations from Liz and Ivan were greatly appreciated. We’ll be back – wouldn’t hire a van from anywhere else!


John- Australia- November 20185 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Just Wonderful

Back home for some weeks now. Photo albums printed, poster prints ready for framing. A wonderful holiday to south west Scotland and the Outer Hebrides made possible by Four Seasons Campers.

The VW camper was beautifully prepared, clean and well equipped. This our fourth hire of a motor home in the UK and the first with Four Seasons. We decided the larger vehicles we went for in the past were just too much trouble to manoeuvre on the narrow roads and difficult to park in towns so much so that they took the edge off the day. The VW solved this especially on the ferries between islands.

The camper came with everything we needed, the bed was comfortable, storage adequate. Liz and Ivan stored some unneeded gear for us while we were away which made life on the road even easier.

Pick up and drop off was smooth and easy

Would we do it again with Four Seasons? Tomorrow if we could!


John- England- November20185 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Excellent quality van and backup from the owners. They allowed early pickup and drop off as it was low season. I can highly recommend them. A bonus was the price when compared to other operators was excellent, especially since they are 2018 vans.


Alex- California- October20185 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
Campervan Holiday in Scotland

We’ve rented camper vans from several other companies over the years. Liz and Ivan are at the top. Excellent communication from start to end. High end and well maintained campers. No surprises; all included. Friendly and helpful advice. Liz and Ivan are rare entrepreneurs who built a business around their passion. It shows. Five stars.


Jenny- England- October20185 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

“What a wonderful experience” 

This was our first campervan holiday and we found booking with Liz was so easy and she was so helpful with all forms of information including several different routes that we could take plus places to visit and places to stay. The campervan was fantastic and supplied with everything that you could possibly think of and need during your holiday. On arrival at Glasgow airport we were met by Ivan and a friendly and very informative handover was done. Off we went. After our first day of beautiful views and castles we stopped at Oban campsite, which Liz had recommended. We popped the roof up and set ourselves up for our first night. The campervan was very comfortable. Everything worked beautifully and we were surprised how roomy and comfortable we found the campervan. We had a wonderful week’s holiday. The weather was, as expected for September, changeable but it didn’t deter us and we had great fun. Currently we have a boat which we don’t have time to use because we are restricted with weather and tides etc, etc. We were so impressed with the campervan that we now have the boat up for sale and, if we are successful in selling it, we will be looking for a campervan of our own. But if we are not successful in getting our own campervan we will definitely be back booking with Four Seasons and would highly recommend them to anybody.


Caroline- France- October20185 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

“Such a wonderful experience”

We rented a van with Liz and Ivan to travel in the Highlands and we had a wonderful time! Their vans are perfect, well furnished, cozy. And Liz and Ivan are very nice. Very hepful before the trip answering all my questions and very accomodating for pickup and checkout time. We stayed the first night at their b&b, the place is very nice and the breakfast absolutely amazing. If you plan to travel in Scotland and rent a campervan, don’t hesitate just go for them!


                                                                               Book your campervan today


Rozmin-England-October20185 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Scotland in a VW Campervan

Our very first camping trip of any sort. Liz was amazing and so very helpful. We drove up to Skye and then Applecross and then to Fort William and back to Four Seasons to drop off over 4 days. The VW is well kitted out and good fun. Tip Don’t take too much food with you – much easier to eat locally. We would definitely do it again. Liz and Ivan are great people to deal with and they look after their VW’s.


Andy-Scotland- September20185 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Great van, Ivan and Liz thought of everything

Took a van with our 2 kids to Mull for a long weekend. What an amazing time, van life is great. Mull was awesome with cool (free) camp sites. The kids just loved it. The van has everything you need, Ivan and Liz really have thought of everything, even the things you didn’t know you needed. Thank you. Now looking to buy our own van!


Mervyn-England-September 20185 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Wow-the best campervan hire experience..!!

Liz and Ivan go the extra mile to ensure this is the best campervan hire experience. Attention to detail and friendly/efficient service were par excellence.Highly recommended.


Karen-Canada-September 20185 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

The BEST part of our entire vacation

I can’t say enough good things about our experience with Four Seasons. The Campervan was PERFECT, better than what we expected. They were both so lovely, helpful and a pleasure to communicate with. Full of recommendations and insight and just incredibly friendly. The van itself was immaculate, everything in perfect working order and clear instructions on everything. Having the Campervan was by far our favourite part of our entire vacation. We would absolutely do this again if we came back to the UK. THANK YOU!!

 
Jon-England- July 20185 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 

Great VW van trip on the West Coast of Scotland

 Many good points about this trips. 

Great location for picking up the van with access to anywhere in Scotland.
– Van in great condition and worked perfectly.
– Everything you would need was included. 
– No hassle with the pick up and drop off. Liz and Ivan are lovely. 
– V easy to drive on West Coast single track roads, on and off ferries etc.

 


Claire-Scotland-July20185 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Excellent

 This was our first campervan experience and everything about it was excellent. Will definitely book again with Four Seasons. Liz and Ivan were very professional, approachable and likeable. Who wouldn’t want to rent from them? Liz made the booking and all admin side easy, the van itself was amazing (brand new vehicle, spotless on collection, with lovely personel touches such as cosy soft blankets, on board diary to share adventures ) and Ivan was great explaining all we needed to know about the van to get us set off on our travels. We felt reassured and fully supported should something go wrong. Our holiday was great, overall an amazing experience. Thank you!

 
Maureen-Scotland- July20185 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 

Four Seasons Camper van week

 
I can highly recommend Four Seasons for a very personal and professional approach. Nothing was too much trouble and the camper can itself was fantastic. We did not want to bring it back. The California Ocean took us very comfortably round the NC500 and travelled 900 miles of tricky roads. It had everything we needed for our week and as novices we thoroughly enjoyed our holiday. The camper van attracted a lot of attention and we gave many guide tours to fellow campers. All and all a very positive experience from start to finish.

View our California Campervans


 
John-England-June20185 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 

Excellent service

 
Top quality camper with excellent specifications (2018 VW Highline Jöbl). The collection handover was comprehensive and very informative. Lots of useful info provided in advance of the pick up. 4 Seasons are very enthusiastic and knowledgeable, tips on some excellent, picturesque camping locations followed. 

I’d have no problem recommending them. A memorable holiday.


Rachel-England-April20185 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

What an amazing experience!

 
We hired a van for four nights to travel around the Western Highlands and loved it so much we had to extend our holiday. This is, without a doubt, the best way to see and experience the breathtakingly beautiful, rugged wilderness of Scotland. Liz and Ivan were very welcoming and the 2018 VW Jobl Campervan was impeccably clean and a joy to drive. We will certainly be returning for more adventures and would highly recommend the Four Seasons experience.
 

 
Chris – England – April 20185 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Perfect hosts

Liz and Ivan were perfect “hosts” and well worth every 5* review they have received. From the initial email to enquire about the booking, to our collection and drop off at Balloch station before and after our short break, communication was great. The VW Campers themselves are spot on and having done plenty of research before our holiday know that they can’t be touched on price or “all inclusive” deal. Everything from the teabags and kettle to the the fold up chairs and bbq, most if not all of what you need is included in the price. Others I looked at wanted additional money. We’ll definitely be back.
 

 
Mark – England – April 20185 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
We hired sandy for a 7 day trip over easter. Excellent service from Liz & Ivan, from the booking process to advice with planning on our route around the nc500 to the hand overs. Camper van was well equipped and lovely to drive. The night heater came in very handy on a couple of occasions. Really couldn’t fault our Four Seasons Camper experience for our first adventure around the highlands. Would definitely recommend and will book again when we come back to explore more of Scotland. Thank you both for making it a great & unforgettable experience
 

 
Kath – Scotland – April 20185 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
We are just back from a wonderful three day trip around Ardnamurchan in a Four Seasons Campervan. The facilities in the van were great and Liz and Ivan were a pleasure to deal with. We will definitely be back for another road trip soon!
 

Monica-Scotland-March 20185 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Great introduction to easy camping

We were first time to this and not sure what to expect so just booked for a 4 day hire. We picked up our camper van from Liz and Ivan, and Ivan took us through all the details of getting the roof up and the bed down etc. It wasn’t just that the van was pristine – but they have thought of everything. It was beautifully appointed with good stuff so you never felt you were slumming it! From the practical point of view Liz had already provided us with tried and tested road trip plans with recommendations along the way, so we had an idea of where we would go beforehand. We found the van easy to drive and even managed the famous “Bealach na Ba” mountain pass over the Applecross. Great trip all round and fabulous service from Liz and Ivan


View our extensive quality campervan equipment


Malcolm – Northern Ireland- November 20185 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Excellent camper and service

 Really well equipped, easy to drive and use camper. Excellent comprehensive and accurate information supplied on website and excellent friendly service.
 

2017 Camper van Reviews


Ivan – Spain – October 20175 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

We had an amazing experience with Liz and Ivan, Scotland was really beautiful and being able to explore it in the campervan was definetiely something unforgettable. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a great time with the best equipped campers out there!


Gemma- England – September 20175 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Wow what can I say…our trip was fantastic, Nc500 and more. Beautiful views, stunning locations, and we very lucky with the weather � but it all topped off with your awesome campervans. So much so I have van envy �

You both are a credit to your business; fantastic from start to finish, and I have no hesitation to highly recommend Four Seasons Campervans.

I hope to hire again, unless we can magic enough money to buy one �

Thanks again for making our trip so memorable!


Sue – England – September 20175 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Spent a wonderful week with “Mel”. There wasn’t a thing that I would change at all except for possibly not needing the chemical loo. Went to all the beautiful places on my bucket list like Glencoe and Glen Nevis and laughed until our sides ached. What a wonderful week. Great service Liz and fantastic vehicle, carry on the good work. A holiday of a lifetime!


Marie-Gaelle – France – September 20175 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

We traveled with family, two adults and a child of 9 years, 15 days in Scotland.
The rental of the van was absolutely perfect. Everything needed was present (sheets, towels, and departure package), the van was like new.
Liz and her husband were very helpful and very good advice about the circuit to achieve.
As for Scotland … what a wonderful and wild country, we loved meet us “alone in the world,” and for this van is ideal.
It was 25 years since I dreamed of a trip to campeervan, I was conquered, it remains only to take the next step, to have our own van!
Do not hesitate to make full trust Four Seasons Campervan.


Trip Advisor Review from Phyll – England – August 20175 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

We decided to do something different and hired a camper van to allow some freedom and to visit as many sights as possible in 7 days. The experience was fantastic and I can highly recommend hiring from Four Seasons Campers. Liz even provided help planning a route and things for us to see and do. The driving and setting up was easy and really good fun for us as camper van novices. The camper van is very comfortable and was fully stocked with everything required to make the trip memorable for myself, husband and teenage daughter. We moved on somewhere different every day, never got lost due to the integral sat nav and even went on the ferry to Harris and Lewis which I would thoroughly recommend. Can’t wait to do it again!


Trip Advisor Campervan review from Frederik – Germany – August 20175 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

 “Well equipped camper.  Perfect for exploring Scotland!”
 
“We had a great time travelling around Scotland with Cammy the VW Campervan. Very comfortable and well equipped and quite economical regarding fuel consumption. Perfect size for Scotland’s narrow roads. Got some great travel tips from Liz which helped a lot finding lovely places around Scotland. Highly recommended!”
 

Trip Advisor Campervan Review from Alberto – Italy- August 20175 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Tour Scotland's spectacular coast line on your next campervan holiday

“Beautiful”

“The campervan is of measurements and performance suitable for a continually traveling holiday throughout Scotland. The owners right away are kind and helpful for any questions and needs.”

 


Trip Advisor Campervan Review from David and Amanda – Scotland – June 20175 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 
 “North Coast 500 in a Campervan”
the North coast 500 offers a wonderful and exciting campervan holiday
Lochs and Mountains of Scotland
 
“My wife and I hired one of Four Seasons Campers VW campervans to travel the NC500 route. The trip was amazing & is possibly best experienced with the freedom & flexibility a small campervan like the VW offers.  Having previously hired a vintage VW campervan from somewhere else (& possibly not the best example of one), we wanted the comfort & reliability a new model offers.   Four Seasons have 3 new VW’s to hire and we weren’t disappointed – all their vans are converted by Jobl &, as you would expect, are fitted out to a very high standard.  From the welcome & hand over to the return, we had no issues – the proprietors are a lovely couple & I would definitely recommend hiring from them – you won’t be sorry.”

Trip Advisor camper van review from Karen and Robert  – England – June 20175 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 
“Great trip, Great Camper Van”
The campervan was brand new, looked amazing and all worked as it should.  Liz was very helpful in showing us how everything worked and had taken the time to produce a great itinerary for our trip around the western coast, giving us a lot of great inspiration to plan our trip. We saw some beautiful sights and have great memories of touring such a great country.  We would not hesitate to recommend Liz and Four Seasons Campers and we hope one day to be able to tour Scotland again 

Trip Advisor campervan review from Steve – England – June 20175 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Excellent campervan holiday in Scotland“Mobility par excellance!”

The trip in the Camper van was excellent, very helpful staff and the the camper van was bang up to date being a 2017 new model. Lots of nice touches by the supply of tea, coffee, quality Scottish shortbread biscuits and cafetiere.

Thank you very much for a good time”


Trip Advisor  Camper Van Review from Jackie – England – May 20175 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

 “Amazing experience”

Hired the campervan as a surprise for a special birthday. From first initial contact Liz was very helpful. She had included a lot of extras that others charge for, a great starter pack tea coffee etc. and she thought of everything. Bedding and towels included also. Easy pick up and return. Security deposit quickly returned. Will definitely use again, already recommended to family and friends..Lovely couple


Trip Advisor camper review from Charlyne Oummi – France – April 20175 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
“Very good experience!”
Walk in the mountains of scotland on your campervan holiday
Clear mountain water
 
We are a french family and we’ve chosen Four seasons Campers for our trip, it was a very good choice ! :p Liz and her husband were very friendly and available. It was a very good experience thanks to you ! The camper van was confortable and clear ! Well recommended !
 
 
 
 
 
 

 Trip Advisor Campervan review from Franck- Scotland- April 20175 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 
“Best campervan for touring Scotland”
 
Not only the campervan is very modern and well equipped, the owners are very friendly and very flexible to make your trip a memorable event. Well recommended.”
 

Trip Advisor Campervan review from Barbara – Scotland – March 20175 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 
“Good campervan”
 
“We tried a camper van holiday with a view to buying one in the future. The van was excellent. Everything was included so there was no hassle bringing bedding, towels and cooking equipment. It was very comfortable and warm, which is just as well as it was February. Had two storms during the week but the van was very stable. The owners were brilliant and we’re very thorough in explaining how everything worked. A very enjoyable experience. Also Dumfries and Galloway coast is lovely and often overlooked.”
 
 

 

Trip Advisor Review of campervan from Dave – Scotland – March 20175 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

 “After having a very poor experience last year booking a campervan break for my daughter, our dog and me I was a little reluctant to try again when my daughter asked if we could give it a go for the mid term break. I am so pleased that I did and that we opted to use Four Seasons Campers. The standard of their campervan and the time and care they put into assisting you is unbelievable. They really do add the personal touch and you can tell that they are passionate about touring themselves. Their wealth of experience allows them to assist you with every part of the booking and the campervan is kitted out with everything you could ever need for a relaxing trip. I must admit I was a little worried about how warm the campervan would be touring Scotland in the middle of February but I can honestly say we where extremely comfortable at all times. We will certainly be coming back to Four Seasons again and have already recommended them to all the family. Thanks again Liz for looking after us so well.”
 

Trip Advisor Review Henry and Pauline – Scotland – January 20175 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
“Wee weekend break”
 
“Me and my girlfriend Pauline spent a couple of nights here. Was a lovely welcome with a nice coffee and a piece of cake. Was a large room, giant bed. Usually prefer en-suite and a room TV but the shower was superb and the lounge was great. Was a converted hunting lodge with beautiful grounds and views with chickens running free and Liz kindly gifted us some eggs as we left. I really recommend this B&B Liz and Ivan were a genuinely nice couple”

 2016 Camper van Reviews


  
Trip Advisor VW camper van Review from Mark – England – August 20165 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
 
“A modern VW camper van in excellent nick”
5 of 5 stars
I was looking for a camper van for my youngest son and I to have a few nights exploring the West Coast of Scotland. I found this van on the Walking in the Highlands website which is also excellent.
So often things you rent are disappointing – knackered and worn out – but this was lovely. In as new condition, clean throughout and very thoughtfully equipped.
Powerful, economical (very) and comfortable
The hire company’s base is not far from Glasgow airport and they can arrange a transfer
No hassle with the deposit return or nasty extras
It couldn’t have been better”
 

 The Shakespeare family, Berkshire 2016 5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
The mountains of Scotland make for a majestic campervan holiday
Camp in the heart of Scotland

Extremely friendly company.  Everything was provided for self-sufficiency – all the ‘normal’ and ‘useful’ kitchen equipment, which is so often forgotten about when renting a house/cottage.  Would definitely use again if we decide to take a holiday in Scotland again.  Thank you for organising the perfect weather too!”


Gregor and Luci -Scotland5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

“Me and my boyfriend Gregor hired your camper last month to do the North Coast 500 and the west coast.  We had a great time and your camper was perfect for our adventures. Thanks”


 Eric and Audrey Alonso, France  [usr 5]20165 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
Visit Scotland's beautiful beaches for an incredible campervan holiday
Tour the beaches in Scotland in our campervans

“We had a wonderful week with our 2 kids (6 and 8 year old) in Liz’s motorhome.  We highly appreciated the quality of linens, and the kids bed was pretty easy to install.  the Motorhome is perfectly equipped, even with mobile phone wires and charge, and I could listen to my music on the Motorhome’s stereo! The free starter pack is also very complete and so convenient! We asked Liz for a personal itinerary according to our dates and interests, we followed it almost day by day and it was perfect fitted to what we were looking for.  Handover at the airport were very efficient and time-saving. We focused on the West Coast and the Islands for this trip but we will definitely rent Liz’s Motorhome again to visit                                                 the rest of the country! Maybe next year?”

 

 Kenny and Elieen Scotland 20165 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

“Loved the camper van would book again”

 

 James and David Scotland 20165 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
Tour the highlands and islands of scotland for an amazing campervan holiday
We can help you plan your tour

“Liz answered all our questions quickly and clearly before we hired out the camper van.  The hand over was clear and easy to understand.  Had a great week and would book with them again”

 

 

 

 


 Stella and David England 20165 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

“We will be looking for an excuse  to hire again we enjoyed ourselves so much”


 Eddie Surrey 20165 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

“Wish we had stayed for longer!”


 Wendy and Wim, Balerno 20165 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

“We had a great stay in the Four Seasons Campers motorhome.  The beds and linens were above expectations.  Also the equipment was very complete and of good quality.  We are more than satisfied about the Four Seasons Campers motorhome and would definitely recommend it. 


 Rob and Helen Cheshire20165 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

“We thoroughly enjoyed our trip; the versatility of what is effectively a mobile hotel room was superb.  First time with a motorhome and we’re sure not our last!


 Matt and Josh Canada 20165 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
A campervan holiday allows you to get close to nature - view the sheep from the comfort of your campervan
Would ewe like to hire a campervan?

“Fantastic!”

5 of 5 stars “My partner and I rented Liz’s motorhome in July 2015. Neither of us had been to Scotland before, and wow, was this ever the perfect way to see the Highlands!There was a bit back and forth prior to the trip when we were communicating about the insurance coverage, as we were Liz’s first renters from Canada. Despite the many emails back and forth, we found Liz to always be very friendly, helpful, and responsive. She always responded quickly, which we appreciated in those early stages of trip planning.Neither of us have used a motorhome before. The hand off was very clear. Liz gave a great, simple rundown of how everything worked and a few things to watch out for (ie. the width of the motorhome with the wind mirrors… Be careful on those tight roads!), and we were on the road within an hour of getting there. The hand off was very informative and well done, and Liz has a handy binder full of information in case you forget.The motorhome had everything we needed in it, and more. We really appreciated the extra little touches that Liz added to the motorhome for our comfort, including milk and bottled water in the fridge to get us going, some cookies on the counter, spices and oils, coffee and tea, excellent bedding (so comfortable and warm) and linens, some games, travel books and maps, and a TV with DVDs (which we didn’t use, but it was nice to have it just in case we got bored). There was also a small charcoal BBQ, full tanks of propane, full tank of water, and all the cords/plugs we needed for charging phones and listening to music. We really appreciate that this was all included, as we noted that many other rental companies charged extra for linens, etc. .We also really appreciated the personal touch of Liz putting together a seven day sample itinerary for us, with suggestions of what to see and ideas of where we could either wild camp or find a paid campsite. She kept our interests in mind with her recommendations and we used her itinerary as a jumping off point for what to see and do in each area we traveled to. We wild camped six of the seven nights. Couldn’t ask for much more than waking up to ocean and mountain views everyday for a whole week.The motorhome was easy to drive – just sometimes takes a little extra maneuvering on those tight one lane roads with laybys!

We would without a doubt rent from Liz again. We had the roadtrip of a lifetime around the Highlands!”


 Denis Switzerland20165 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)
Have a great campervan holiday and watch the deer grazing in the wildlife haven that is Scotland

“Marvellous holiday in Scotland – Wonderful!”

2 adults and our 13 year old daughter. She slept on the bed to prepare the night at the location of the dining table. The bed is in place permanently. Things to note: the sympathy of the welcome and the quality of equipment: warm and comfortable linens, dishes and accessories clean and in good condition and sufficient. Accessories and topographic maps (for walkers – Scotland really is wonderfull). It was really the perfect solution to visit Scotland. Especially with Liz excellent advice on places to visit. We had a perfect holiday, and clearly too short (2 weeks in the Highlands and Skye). Besides the beautiful scenery, the Scots are really nice people. Camper a little narrow for 4 we assume. At three, it was very good.
 

 Trip Advisor Customer Review from Juan and Montse, Spain 20165 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

 

Explore Scotland in a campervan and hill walk in the wild for the best campervan holiday
Explore Scotland in a campervan and enjoy the wilderness
“Excellent”
 
Magnificent vehicle and the fantastic attention we received from Liz and her family, good orientation on the route and good advice to our doubts about the roads.  Without doubt one of the best ways to meet Scotland.”
 

Call Now ButtonCall Now